Clay Brick Association Members

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers, while Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
Prince Minerals Sa (Pty) Ltd Werner Beyleveld 031 903 3645 083 304 0514 wbeyleveld@princecorp.com Visit our website
600SA Clive Forrester 011 - 966 2000 079 103 7046 clivef@600sa.co.za Visit our website
African Pegmatite (Pty) Ltd E J Wenger 016 362-0600 083 677-7777 wenger@pegmatite.co.za Visit our website
ATLAS Brick Cranes / Lift & Shift Kathryn Steynberg 0861 269 262 082 839 8420 kathryn@liftandshift.co.za Visit our website
Barloworld Equipment Lucas Khasi 011- 929 0000 lkhasi@barloworld-equipment.com Visit our website
Bedeschi SPA Miss Gloria Rango +39 049 766 3100 gloria.rango@omgcranes.it Visit our website
Bell Equipment Gauteng Johan Myburgh 011 928-9700 082 572-7995 johanm@bell.co.za Visit our website
Beralmar Technologic SA Miquel Moix +34 937 312 200 +34 620 223 011 miquel.moix@beralmar.com Visit our website
Bernini Impianti SRL Eng. Massimo Bernini +39 051 511 216 +39 351 267 5014 info@bernini-impianti.it Visit our website
BMMS Ronnie Dunn 011 462 2226 082 852 6797 rjdunn@bmms.co.za Visit our website

Pages