Clay Brick Association Members

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers, while Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
African Pegmatite (Pty) Ltd E J Wenger 016 362-0600 083 677-7777 wenger@pegmatite.co.za Visit our website
ATLAS Brick Cranes / Lift & Shift Kathryn Steynberg 0861 269 262 082 839 8420 kathryn@liftandshift.co.za Visit our website
Bell Equipment Gauteng Johan Myburgh 011 928-9700 082 572-7995 johanm@bell.co.za Visit our website
Beralmar Technologic SA Miquel Moix +34 937 312 200 +34 620 223 011 miquel.moix@beralmar.com Visit our website
Bernini Impianti SRL Eng. Massimo Bernini +39 051 511 216 +39 351 267 5014 info@bernini-impianti.it Visit our website
BMMS Ronnie Dunn 011 462 2226 082 852 6797 rjdunn@bmms.co.za Visit our website
Busch Vacuum Reeza Hoosen 011 856 0650 063 686 0869 reeza.hoosen@busch.co.za Visit our website
Cermalab Pieter du Toit 012 841-2445 083 269-2198 pdutoit@cermalab.co.za Visit our website
EcoMetrix Africa Henk Sa 011 447 7896 078 459 5748 Henk.Sa@EcoMetrix.co.za Visit our website
Eltra Africa Wayne Bowie 011 818 6600 gmsecretary@eltra-africa.co.za Visit our website

Pages