Clay Brick Association Members

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers, while Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
AB Brickworks Roland Dam (011) 395 3030 (082) 606 0213 abbrick@mweb.co.za
Algoa Brick Mark Hunter - Smith 041 466-0203 082 800-9479 mark@algoabrick.co.za Visit our website
Apollo Brick (Atlantis) Jan Vorster 021 572-2551 capesales@apollobrick.com
Apollo Brick (Gauteng) Leo van der Meer 011 848-2000 082 491-0113 lvandermeer@apollobrick.com Visit our website
Berts Bricks Jacques Marais 018 292-1615 082 553-0102 marketing@bertsbricks.co.za Visit our website
Beta Bricks Timothy Dzimwasha +263 433-3422 +263 77224-8685 timo@beta.co.zw Visit our website
Boland Bricks Danie Swart (021) 863-3150 bolandbricks@mweb.co.za
Botriver Brick Nola Mason 028 284-9802/5 082 669-6934 botbricks@mweb.co.za
Bredasdorp Steenwerke Leon Jamneck (028) 424-2130 leonjamneck@hotmail.com
Cabrico Daleen Joubert 021 865-2070 074 223-5451 sales@cabrico.co.za Visit our website
Christiana Stene/Travryka Chris Swanepoel (053) 441 2054/2467 (082) 446 0581 travryka@lantic.net
Clay Brick Association of SA Jonathan Prior 011 805-4206 (CBA member admin) admin@claybrick.org.za Visit our website
Claytile (Pty) Ltd Keith Forword 021 884-4589 082 822-7173 keith@claytile.co.za Visit our website
Clyde Brickfields George Balambamos (011) 965 1351 (083) 628 6727 george@clydebrick.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik (Pty) Ltd - Avoca Des Kisten (031) 565-1093 083 274 0232 avoca@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Bloemfontein Cilette Roodt (051) 432-4791 083 461 6217 bloemfontein@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Crown Mines Elizabeth Meje 083 460-5516 083 611-9685 crownmines@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik East London Steve Behrens 043 743-1117 083 284-1138 eastlondon@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Edenvale Riana du Plessis 011) 453-0602/3/4 083 447 5954 edenvale@corobrik.co.za Visit our website
Corobrik Empangeni Adri Oliphant 035 787-1618 082 801-3949 empangeni@corobrik.co.za Visit our website

Pages