Clay Brick Association Members

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers, while Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
Prince Minerals Sa (Pty) Ltd Werner Beyleveld 031 903 3645 083 304 0514 wbeyleveld@princecorp.com Visit our website
600SA Clive Forrester 011 - 966 2000 079 103 7046 clivef@600sa.co.za Visit our website
African Pegmatite (Pty) Ltd E J Wenger 016 362-0600 083 677-7777 wenger@pegmatite.co.za Visit our website
ATLAS Brick Cranes / Lift & Shift Kathryn Steynberg 0861 269 262 082 839 8420 kathryn@liftandshift.co.za Visit our website
Barloworld Equipment Lucas Khasi 011- 929 0000 lkhasi@barloworld-equipment.com Visit our website
Bedeschi SPA Miss Gloria Rango +39 049 766 3100 gloria.rango@omgcranes.it Visit our website
Bell Equipment Gauteng Johan Myburgh 011 928-9700 082 572-7995 johanm@bell.co.za Visit our website
Beralmar Technologic SA Miquel Moix +34 937 312 200 +34 620 223 011 miquel.moix@beralmar.com Visit our website
Bernini Impianti SRL Eng. Massimo Bernini +39 051 511 216 +39 351 267 5014 info@bernini-impianti.it Visit our website
BMMS Ronnie Dunn 011 462 2226 082 852 6797 rjdunn@bmms.co.za Visit our website
Bongioanni Macchine SPA Mr. Roberto Rinaldi +39 0172 650 511 +39 393 785 5909 sales@bongioannimacchine.com Visit our website
Busch Vacuum Reeza Hoosen 011 856 0650 063 686 0869 reeza.hoosen@busch.co.za Visit our website
Cermalab Pieter du Toit 012 035 0242 083 269-2198 pdutoit@cermalab.co.za Visit our website
Dezzo Equipment Eric de Wet / Francois Lombard 011 - 975 4476 francois@dezzosa.co.za Visit our website
EcoMetrix Africa Henk Sa 011 447 7896 078 459 5748 Henk.Sa@EcoMetrix.co.za Visit our website
Eltra Africa Wayne Bowie 011 818 6600 gmsecretary@eltra-africa.co.za Visit our website
Environmental Assurance (Pty) Ltd (ENVASS) Du Toit Wilken (012) 460-9768 082 554-8051 info@envass.co.za Visit our website
FFS Refiners C Frankenfeld 031 459 5300 083 601 1022 CarlF@ffs.co.za Visit our website
Firstbrick Consulting (Pty) Ltd Rodney S Taylor 043 748-2223 072 319-2030 rod@firstbrick.co.za Visit our website
I-Cat Environmental Solutions Grant Sutel (086) 112-4228 grant@i-cat.co.za Visit our website
IMS Engineering Shanon McEwan 010 001-8200 082 653 5693 smcewan@imsgroup.co.za Visit our website
Insulation Refractory Consultants J A Hattingh 0861 00-0090 082 374-6080 alwyn@keu.co.za Visit our website
Iscosa Ivan Freeman 011 908-2511 083 268-3052 ivan@iscosa.co.za Visit our website
Keller HCW GmbH Claudius Dittrich +49 5451-85-0 +49-160-9089-5775 claudius.dittrich@keller-hcw.de Visit our website
LECO Africa Esrie Menhennet 011 974 1681 082 771 7082 esrie@lecoafrica.co.za Visit our website
Linde Materials Handling Sheldon Uys 021 380-4600 082 889-6918 shelldon.uys@linde-mh.co.za Visit our website
Linde Materials Handling Adrian Clayton 011 723-7000 083 634-0229 adrian.clayton@linde-mh.co.za Visit our website
Manitou Andrew Maynard 011 975 7770 082 816 4134 a.maynard@manitou-group.com Visit our website
Marunic Trading (Pty) Ltd Rucus Blomerus 044 879 0163 082 876 7797 rucus@marunic.co.za Visit our website
Maximal Southern Africa Willie Ferreira 021 300 1912 082 778 0420 willie@maximalsa.com Visit our website
Metalcèrtima SA Helder Almeida +351 234 730 330 078 4404-9176 Helder.almeida@metalcertima.pt Visit our website
Metallum Engineering T Bajkay 011 - 454 3582 082 888 1583 sales@metallum.co.za Visit our website
Mobile Crushing Concepts Evan Grobler 012) 664-3604 082 468-5560 sales@mobicrush.co.za Visit our website
PGK Consulting Peter Deacon 082 410-6186 082 373-0339 pgk@kingsley.co.za
Production Reporting (Pty) Ltd Colin Myburgh 079 507 5100 colin.myburgh@productionreporting.co.za
Rowe Group Jez Rowe 086 53202186 (073) 369-9830 mail@rowepm.co.za Visit our website
SABO S.A Spyros Laliotis +30 22210 51805-9 +30 6936 952 169 slaliotis@sabo.gr Visit our website
Sakhikusasa Construction and Projects T Lempe 011 433 9305 074 201 1985 info@sakhikusasa.co.za
Soilcon Mike Polluk 012 - 333 7817 083 250 5049 soilcon@mweb.co.za
Talleres Felipe Verdés SA Hans-Peter von Ehrenberg 011 493-6280 082 561-0936 hehrenberg@ehrenberg.co.za Visit our website

Pages