Clay Brick Association Members

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers, while Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
Malelane Stene (Nelspruit Depot) Thabang Madonke 084 433 3603 thabang@malelanestene.net Visit our website
Malelane Stene (White River Factory) 072 7720-2600 dudu@malelanestene.net Visit our website
Mokolo Clay Bricks Jan Esterhuizen 014 763 2084 083 658 7955 jan@mokoloclaybricks.co.za Visit our website
Molopo Bricks Jacques Marais 018 381 0200/1 082 553 0102 marketing@bertsbricks.co.za Visit our website
Namakwa Kleistene Lana Stemmet 027 216 1529 074 603 0624 admin@nkstene.co.za
Namclay Brick and Pavers Albert Weitz Jnr +264 (81) 851 1477 +264 (81) 851 1477 faw@namclay.com Visit our website
Naude Bakstene 023 347-8844/6 admin@naudebakstene.co.za Visit our website
Nova Brick Gunther Gruen 012 480 2120/4 082 579-5799 nova@novabrick.co.za Visit our website
Nuweiaarsrivier Landgoed t/a Paarl Brickfiels Alf & Marina DAguiar 021 863-2740 082 5535108 paarlbak@iafrica.com
Nylstene Heinz Vorsatz 014 717 3737 083 766 5188 marketing@nylstene.co.za Visit our website
Ocon Brick Lucas Steyn 016 428-7300 083 250 6787 info@ocon.co.za Visit our website
Paarl Brick Alfie D'Aguiar 021 863 2740 082 569 3190 paarlbak@iafrica.com
Rosema Bricks Theo Rosema 012 460 2211 082 555 0343 sales@rosema.co.za Visit our website
Sabrix (Zandfontein) Elfranco Swart 012 372 9502 082 782 9381 sales@sabrix.co.za Visit our website
Spitskop Steenwerke Charlene Cronje 028-732507 824127033 sales@spitskopbricks.com Visit our website
Sterkfontein Bricks Tim Widdicombe (011) 206-8904 / 5 081 733 4985 timw@sterkfonteinbricks.co.za
The Brick Centre Tobie, Mari or Zelda 042-2935872 083 270 5278 or 838 058 088 sales@thebrickcentre.co.za Visit our website
Tulbagh Bricks Johann Watkins 023 230-0691 079 512 2945 hwebb@breede.co.za
Vantell Stephen Drew 044 533 9154 082 899 4348 sales@vantell.co.za
Vhavenda Bricks Pieter Lordan 082 389 7281 082 389 7282 vhavendabricks@gmail.com
Viva Bricks Charles Poggenpoel 013 935 1005/6 083 657 5654 poggies@mweb.co.za
Viva Bricks (Pty) Ltd Charles Poggenpoel 013-938 1004-7 083 657 5654 sales@vivabricks.co.za Visit our website
Wesbrix Dawid Laas 012) 376 9913 083 655 1155 wesbrixstene@gmail.com
West End Clay Brick Aart Oudbier 0861 937-8363 071 868-9936 aart@westend.co.za Visit our website
Willdale Bricks N Matonda +263 4 308175 077 221 2527 nmatonda@willdale.co.zw Visit our website
Worcester Bakstene Nico & Simone Marais 074 194 7264 wbakstene@breede.co.za Visit our website

Pages