Clay Brick Association Members

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers, while Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
Metalcèrtima SA Helder Almeida +351 234 730 330 078 4404-9176 Helder.almeida@metalcertima.pt Visit our website
Metallum Engineering T Bajkay 011 - 454 3582 082 888 1583 sales@metallum.co.za Visit our website
Mobile Crushing Concepts Evan Grobler 012) 664-3604 082 468-5560 sales@mobicrush.co.za Visit our website
PGK Consulting Peter Deacon 082 410-6186 082 373-0339 pgk@kingsley.co.za
Production Reporting (Pty) Ltd Colin Myburgh 079 507 5100 colin.myburgh@productionreporting.co.za
Rowe Group Jez Rowe 086 53202186 (073) 369-9830 mail@rowepm.co.za Visit our website
SABO S.A Spyros Laliotis +30 22210 51805-9 +30 6936 952 169 slaliotis@sabo.gr Visit our website
Sakhikusasa Construction and Projects T Lempe 011 433 9305 074 201 1985 info@sakhikusasa.co.za
Soilcon Mike Polluk 012 - 333 7817 083 250 5049 soilcon@mweb.co.za
Talleres Felipe Verdés SA Hans-Peter von Ehrenberg 011 493-6280 082 561-0936 hehrenberg@ehrenberg.co.za Visit our website
Technifurn Hans Schnaubelt 011 976-0894/5 hans@technifurn.co.za Visit our website
Technopol (SA) Lammie De Beer 011 363-2780 082 443-4461 lammie@technopol.co.za Visit our website
The Black Diamond Coal Company Andrew Snow 082 415 4791 082 415 4791 andrew@blackdiamondcoal.co.za Visit our website

Pages