Clay Brick Association Members

Full Members are clay brick manufacturers and resellers, while Associate Members supply products and services to the brick making, mining, quarrying and building industries.

Search on any part of the name
Title Contact Contact Tel Mobile Email Edit
Metallum Engineering T Bajkay 011 454-3582 082 888 1583 sales@metallum.co.za Visit our website
Mobile Crushing Concepts Evan Grobler 012) 664-3604 082 468-5560 sales@mobicrush.co.za Visit our website
Officine SMAC SPA Mauro Manfredini +39 0536 832 050 +39 348 233 6802 m.manfredini@smac.it Visit our website
PGK Consulting Peter Deacon 082 410-6186 082 373-0339 pgk@kingsley.co.za
Rieter Morando SRL Andrea Saglietti +39 014 141 7311 +39 335 735 9482 andrea.saglietti@morando-rieter.com Visit our website
Rowe Group Jez Rowe 086 53202186 (073) 369-9830 mail@rowepm.co.za Visit our website
SABO S.A Spyros Laliotis +30 22210 51805-9 +30 6936 952 169 slaliotis@sabo.gr Visit our website
Soilcon Mike Polluk 012 - 333 7817 083 250 5049 soilcon@mweb.co.za
Talleres Felipe Verdés SA Hans-Peter von Ehrenberg 011 493-6280 082 561-0936 hehrenberg@ehrenberg.co.za Visit our website
Tayler Technologies Dr. Garth Tayler +1 (817) 907 1208 +1 (817) 907 1208 tayler@nationwide.net
Technifurn Hans Schnaubelt 011 976-0894/5 hans@technifurn.co.za Visit our website
Technofiliere SRL Mr. Matteo Bezzecchi +39 059 67 77 97 +39 335 71 59 658 tecnofiliere@tecnofiliere.com Visit our website
Technopol (SA) Lammie De Beer 011 363-2780 082 443-4461 lammie@technopol.co.za Visit our website
Teide Refractory Solutions Carlos Mazorra +34 938 445 880 +34 639 771 504 cm@teide.es Visit our website
Zhengzhou Yingfeng Machinery Co Ltd t/a Clay Brick Machines Yuan Fengkai 0086 1503 996 3315 0086 1863 871 2391 kai@yfbrickmachine.com Visit our website

Pages